Welcome To My Busy Life

Archive for July 6, 2012

My Daughter Rachel’s senior photo, (taken by…….me)

With the help of a good friend, I took my younger daughter Rachel’s senior picture in my feeble basement portrait studio today, here is one of the photos from the shoot…..


Wildlife Posers and Flowers…

Mr Inchworm…

I was at a friend’s house today taking pictures of her garden and while I was there I was visited by some wildlife that seemed to want their pictures taken, I have also included a few photos of the garden….click on any photo to enlarge

Dutch Girl…

Mr Squirell


Thank You!

I want to thank my friend and fellow photographer Jerry Skrocki for stopping by today and helping my learn a few techniques in Photoshop and helping me set up my blog, Jerry was a big help, even though my work area and computer were not up to par!!!!

Thanks Jerry!


Photoshop Fun

A photo I took of Robby Hisert at a Mohawks game with a simple overlay for fun!